Xplore Federal Credit Union opened its doors in 1947 and began providing a limited array of financial services to a handful of employees at Shell Oil Company in New Orleans. Since that time, Xplore has grown to become one of the largest credit unions in the New Orleans area. Offering a wide array of products and services, Xplore is now a community credit union, serving over 10,000 Members. Anyone living, working, worshiping or attending school in Orleans or Jefferson Parish is eligible for membership.

Board of Directors

Jane Raiford, Board Chairperson
Mike Stagg, Vice Chairperson
Gary Clifford, Treasurer
Cindy Kraus, Secretary
Courtney Miller, Director
Jason Phillpott, Director
Linda Zimmerman, Director
Neil Johnston, Associate Director
Debbie Williams, Associate Director

Supervisory Committee

Mike Stagg, Chair
James T. Hannan, Vice Chair
Jim Benson
Jorge Garcia-Cruz

Senior Management

Rafael Rondon, President and Chief Executive Officer

Home | 
Sitemap | 
Privacy | 
Security | 

Xplore Federal Credit Union, New Orleans, LA. Your savings is federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government - National Credit Union Administration (NCUA), a U.S. Government Agency. Xplore Federal Credit Union is an equal opportunity housing lender. 

We may provide links to third party sites, independent from Xplore Federal Credit Union. These links are provided only as a convenience. Xplore Federal Credit Union does not manage the operation or content of the website you are about to enter. The privacy and security policies of the site may differ from those of Xplore Federal Credit Union.