Xplore Federal Credit Union is led by a Board of Directors, Supervisory Committee, and Senior Management Team.

Board of Directors

Neil Johnston

Board Chair

Maureen (Mo) Genovese

Board Vice Chair

Danilo J. Saborio


Cindy Kraus


Courtney Miller

Board Member

Debbie Hawkins Williams

Board Member

Jason Phillpott

Board Member

Executive Management

Rafael Rondon

President and CEO

Jodi Boudreaux


Darlene Lockhart, CPA


Relationship Management Team

Michael Roussel, Jr.

AVP of Marketing

Pany Taylor

AVP of Member Experience

Amanda Credeur

Business Development Manager